Shipping Law Firm/ Lawyer Contact Details

Below listed are contact details of recommended shipping law firms or lawyers in India and the same should be used for the purpose of ship arrest or release enquiries only and not for any sales call or for job hunting

 
Law Firms/ Leading Individual Email Landline/ Handheld
     
Brus Chambers
shrikant@bruschambers.com
+91-9769946865
(Dr. Shrikant Hathi)
Mulla & Mulla, Craigie, Blunt & Caroe
shardul.thacker@mullaandmulla.com
+91-9821135484
(Mr. Shardul Thacker)
Bose & Mitra & Co
bmc@bosemitraco.com
+91-9819747080
(Mr. Amitava Bose)
Khare Legal Chambers
abhishek@kharelegalchambers.com
+91-22-22631513
(Mr. Abhishek Khare)
Bhatt & Saldanha
bhattsald@bhattsaldanha.com
+91-22-2624949
(Mr. Raman Walawalkar)
Crawford Bayley & Co
prashant.asher@crawfordbayley.com
+91-22-22613850
(Mr. Prashant Asher)
Anand, Abdul & Vinodh Associates
anandattorney@yahoo.co.in
+91-9841289275
(Mr. Anand David)
 
 
 
Dr. Shrikant Pareshnath Hathi
shrikant@bruschambers.com
+91-9769946865
Mr. S. Venkiteshwaran
s_venky@vsnl.com
+91-9821018219
Mr. Shardul Thacker
shardul.thacker@mullaandmulla.com
+91-9821135484
Ms. Binita Hathi
binita@bruschambers.com
+91-9769946864
Mr. Ashwin Shankar
georgerebello@vsnl.com
+91-22-22620036
Ms. S. Priya
spriya@vsnl.in
+91-9821132762
Mr. Amitava Majumdar
bmc@bosemitraco.com
+91-9819747080
Mr. Amrut Vernekar
amrutvernekar@vsnl.net
+91-22-22026468
Mr. Ankit Shah
ankitshah@lawyer.com
+91-9099944019
Ms. Poonam Sharma Baloni
poonam@bruschambers.com
+91-9029946866

 
 
..............................................................................................................................................
This Page is reviewed by our Research Team
 
WLSA,I: 3102-8051
shiparrest.co.in
..............................................................................................................................................
The content of this page nor any part of this page or content from any page or part of the same from this website should not be construed as legal advice, you are therefore requested to verify the same from your source. The information provided in the entire site is of general nature and may not apply to any particular set of facts or circumstances. Browsing shiparrest.co.in would mean that you have accepted our terms and conditions for browsing and the disclaimer.

web analytics